Term Dates

Listed below are the term dates for 2017. For further details about School events throughout the year, please refer to our Events Calendar.

2017 Term Dates

Term Date Event
Term 1 Wednesday, 1 February All students commence
Monday, 13 March Labour Day
Friday, 31 March End of Term
Term 2 Wednesday, 19 April All students commence
Tuesday, 25 April ANZAC Day
Monday, 12 June Queen's Birthday
Friday, 30 June End of Term
Term 3 Tuesday, 18 July All students commence
Friday, 15 September End of term
Term 4 Tuesday, 10 October All students commence
Monday, 6 November Student free day
Tuesday, 7 November Melbourne Cup Day
Tuesday, 5 December Presentation Night and End of term

 

2018 Term Dates

TERM 1
Thursday 1 February All Students Commence
Monday 12 March PUBLIC HOLIDAY – Labour Day
Thursday 29 March End of Term
TERM 2
Tuesday 17 April All Students Commence
Wednesday 25 April PUBLIC HOLIDAY – ANZAC Day
Monday 11 June PUBLIC HOLIDAY – Queen’s Birthday
Friday 29 June End of Term
TERM 3
Tuesday 17 July All Students Commence
Friday 14 September End of Term
TERM 4
Tuesday 9 October All Students Commence
Monday 5 November SCHOOL HOLIDAY – no students at school
Tuesday 6 November PUBLIC HOLIDAY – Melbourne Cup Day
Tuesday 4 December End of Term and Presentation Night