Term Dates

TO BECOME UNSTOPPABLE A GIRL
MUST FIRST BE SET INTO MOTION...

Page graphic

 PLEASE NOTE: 
Due to COVID-19, Strathcona has revised the 2020 term dates. Please note Term 2 holiday period is now three weeks and Term 3 holiday period is now two weeks.

Tuesday 26 May, 2020:
ELC attends everyday except Wednesdays.
Years 4 to 6 attend Tuesdays and Thursdays.
Years 11 and 12 attends all days.

Wednesday 27 May, 2020:
Prep to Year 3 attends Mondays, Wednesday and Fridays.

From Tuesday 9 June, 2020:
ELC attends everyday except Wednesdays until the end of Term 2.
Prep to Year 12 attends all days.

Term 1

  • Thursday 30 January – Students commence
  • Monday 9 March – Labour Day Public Holiday
  • Friday 27 March – Term 1 concludes

Term 2*

  • Wednesday 15 April – Students commence
  • Monday 8 June – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
  • Friday 19 June – Term 2 concludes

Term 3*

  • Tuesday 14 July – Students commence
  • Friday 18 September – Term 3 concludes

Term 4

  • Tuesday 6 October – Students commence
  • Monday 2 November – Mid Term Holiday
  • Tuesday 3 November – Melbourne Cup Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 8 December – Term 4 concludes