Contact the OSA

If you wish to contact the OSA, please complete the form below and we will respond to you as soon as possible.

OSA Committee 2017

President Laura Loftus (’04)
Vice President Annelie Smith (’05)
Secretary Karina Skourletos (’08)
Treasurer Melissa Fookes (’06)
Committee Fay Coysh (Henry ’56)
  Julie Craik (Daws ’76)
  Georgia Daniel (’09)
  Regan Lamble (’09)
  Catherine Potter (’04)
  Libbie Smith (Bowes ’76)
  Elise Tebbutt (’10)
  Marise McConaghy, Principal (Ex Officio)
  Joanne Wilson, Director of School & Community Relations

Contact Us